Fixed on You (Volume 1)

Fixed on You (Volume 1)

From New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige Book 1 in the Fixed Trilogy A USA Today Bestselling Book “This book blew me away.” – Emma Hart, NY Times Bestselling author of The Love Game “Read it in an air-conditioned room or turn on the fan–it. is. HOT.” – Melanie Harlow, author of Speak Easy “Ok wow breathe… This book was absolutely amazing.” – Maria “Where to begin ????? WOW !!! Absolutely-Freaking-Amazingly-Awesome.” – Tammy “Hudson and Alayna…threatened to melt my Kindle EVERY

List Price: $ 9.99

Price: [wpramaprice asin=”0991379632″]

[wpramareviews asin=”0991379632″]

3 thoughts on “Fixed on You (Volume 1)

  1. 25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Buy This Book – You Will Not Be Disappointed!!, June 24, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    I cannot say how much I loved this book – it blew me away! I just started it today and could not put it down until I finished. It has everything I love – great story, complex characters, and can I say this book is HOT….wow, Hudson Pierce…ummm yum! Can’t wait for book 2 to see how Hudson and Alayna’s story turns out. This is Laurelin’s first book – she’s now on my list of favorite authors – I loved it so much that I’m sure I will reread it many times before book 2 comes out – this book is a must buy!!

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. 155 of 192 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Fixed on You, July 8, 2013
    By 
    Booknut

    BEWARE!!! Yes, it’s another one of THOSE!!! Not part of a “series” – stand alone, but related plot lines and shared characters – but rather a “serial” – one story divided into multiple “books.” I’m simply ticked off and exhausted by this trend!! Whether it’s intentional or not, it feels like a underhanded trick to suck the reader in and make more money. The book itself was ok – enjoyable, but nothing new, really – but PLEASE – some truth in advertising here! Be up front that it is NOT complete in itself!!!

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. 20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Fans of Gideon and Eva will love it!, June 24, 2013
    By 

    If you like the Crossfire series, read this book!! Hudson Pierce rivals Gideon Cross as a book boyfriend, and Laurelin’s sexy scenes will have you panting. I reread my favorite ones many, many times. The troubled but intensely sexual relationship between Hudson and Alayna will appeal to fans of Sylvia Day and Katy Evans’s REAL. Read it in an air-conditioned room or turn on the fan–it. is. HOT.

    0

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.